The Public Liaison Committee (PLC) is made up of four members, someone from each partner municipality. Council appoints members from the general public who will liaise with other residents from their Municipality on matters related to the Ottawa Valley Waste Recovery Centre.

Member Township Contact Information
Ernie Lafrance, Chair Town of Petawawa 613-732-8976
William Halkett City of Pembroke 613-732-2214 
Jack Wilson Township of Laurentian Valley 613-732-9281
Melvin Berndt Township of North Algona Wilberforce 613-717-2690