The Ottawa Valley Waste Recovery Centre’s Hazardous and Electronics Waste Depot is located at 1076 Woito Station Road, adjacent to our main operating facilities at 900 Woito Station Road.

The Depot is open year round to residents of our partner Municipalities (Town of Petawawa, City of Pembroke, Township of Laurentian Valley, Township of North Algona Wilberforce).

More information on our Hazardous Waste Depot is available here.

More Information on our Electronic Waste Depot is available here.