Ottawa Valley Waste Recovery Centre (OVWRC) -
+386 40 123 456
info@premiumcoding.com

Contact

Home » Contact







Ottawa Valley Waste Recovery Centre

900 Woito Station Road, RR # 4
Pembroke, ON
K8A 6W5

Phone: 613-735-7537
Fax: 613-735-1837

info@ovwrc.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Street Address (required)

Municipality (required)

Subject (required)

Your Message (required)

General Inquiries

Missed Collections

Ottawa Valley Waste Recovery Centre
900 Woito Station Road, RR # 4
Pembroke, ON
K8A 6W5
Phone: 613-735-7537
Fax: 613-735-1837
E-mail: info@ovwrc.com
For missed collections and broken containers, please contact your Municipal Office:
Town of Petawawa: 613-687-5536, email@petawawa.ca
City of Pembroke: 613-735-6821, ext. 1410, lrook@pembroke.ca
Township of Laurentian Valley: 613-735-6291, info@lvtownship.ca

 

General Manager

Sue McCrae, General Manager
Phone: 613-735-7537 ext. 214
E-mail: smccrae@ovwrc.com

Departments

Administration: Daniel Burke, Finance & Support Services Supervisor
Phone: 613-735-7537 ext. 210
E-mail: dburke@ovwrc.com
Landfill: Stephen Munro, Operations Supervisor
Phone: 613-735-7537 ext. 219
E-mail: smunro@ovwrc.com
Hauling: Ron McMillan, Hauling Supervisor
Phone: 613-735-7537 ext. 230
E-mail: rmcmillan@ovwrc.com
Maintenance: Graham Desjardins, Maintenance Supervisor
Phone: 613-735-7537, ext. 233
E-mail: gdesjardins@ovwrc.com
Diversion Programs: Laurie Benjamin, Diversion Supervisor
Phone: 613-735-7537 ext. 222
E-mail: lbenjamin@ovwrc.com
Tours or Presentations: Elizabeth Graham, Communications Officer
Phone: 613-735-7537 ext. 216
E-mail: egraham@ovwrc.com*Tours and presentations for schools or community groups within our partner municipalities or municipalities from whom we receive recycling for processing. Click here for more information.