Background image of pine needles and shiny lights with text holiday hours
November 29, 2022 Uncategorized No Comments

Please note our upcoming holiday hours:

Friday, December 23 – Regular Hours – 7:30 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Saturday, December 24 – Regular Hours – 9 a.m. – 1 p.m.

Sunday, December 25 – CLOSED

Monday, December 26 – CLOSED

Tuesday, December 27 – 7:30 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Wednesday, December 28 – 7:30 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Thursday, December 29 – 7:30 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Friday, December 30 – 7:30 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Saturday, December 31 – 9 a.m. – 1 p.m.

Sunday, January 1 – CLOSED

Monday, January 2 – CLOSED (New Year’s Day Observance)

Written by Elizabeth Graham
Elizabeth Graham has been the Communications Officer at Ottawa Valley Waste Recovery Centre since November 2001. She loves all things up-cycled and re-purposed and enjoys working and volunteering within the community.